SAP Business One - Obtain an overview. Act faster. Make better decisions.

Control your entire company with SAP Business One: Whether CRM, sales, purchasing, finance, human resources, warehouse management, production, project management or service. Benefit from simplified processes and make the right decisions faster.

Finances fully under control

SAP Business One gives you all the tools you need to simplify your financial management. Automatically manage postings, calculate taxes and carry out transactions in a wide range of currencies. All banking transactions can be handled with this application:

Process bank statements and payments, reconcile accounts, manage cash flow and keep an eye on budgets. In addition, in SAP Business One you can compare the current status with the target situation in a blink of an eye and immediately determine how your company is doing. Your financial processes are linked seamlessly and in real time with other business processes, such as purchasing and sales. The result: faster transactions and more transparency of cash flow.

  • Accounting
    Automate all core accounting processes, such as receiveables and payables.
  • Controlling
    Reliably manage your cash flow, keep an eye on fixed assets, control budgets and monitor project costs.
  • Fixed assets
    Manage your fixed assets digitally without having to re-enter data over and over again.
  • Banking
    In minimal time, you can reconcile accounts, process account statements and bookings of various payment methods - such as transfers, cash payments and credit cards.
  • SAP Business One DATEV Interface
    With the integrated DATEV FI interface, you can create financial data and transfer it from SAP Business One to the DATEV system or make it available to your tax consultant in DATEV format.
  • Financial reports & financial analyses
    Create standardised or customised reports and include real-time data from business planning and auditing.

>> Video financial management wiht SAP Business One

Interested parties become enthusiastic customers

Winning new customers is a crucial success, just as important as to fully exploit the potential of existing customer relationships. With SAP Business One, you can manage the entire sales process and every customer contact quickly and easily in a complete ERP solution - from the first conversation to the commitment to service and support in aftersales.

  • Sales & opportunities
    You track business opportunities and customer activities seamlessly - from the first contact to the conclusion of the contract.
  • Marketing campaigns
    Create, manage and analyse individual marketing activities or complete campaigns.
  • Customer management
    Store all important customer data in one central place and then conveniently synchronise it with your Microsoft Outlook contacts.
  • Service management
    Manage warranty and service contracts more efficiently than ever before. And you can also help your customers more quickly on the phone.
  • Reports and analysis
    Create detailed reports using time-saving templates on all sales issues, such as sales forecasts and pipeline forecasts.
  • Mobile sales
    With the SAP Business One Mobile App, your sales team can access all important data on the go.

>> Video Sales and customer management with SAP Business One

Optimise procurement, increase margins

JEvery company needs a clearly defined purchasing process. This helps to increase efficiency in procurement. SAP Business One supports you in every step of this order-to-pay process. You record documents, invoices, returns and payments. An Integrated reporting of the complete ERP solution allows you to compare suppliers and prices more easily - so you can negotiate better terms and uncover new opportunities for cost savings.

  • Procurement
    Create supplier enquiries, orders and goods receipts. Documents can be linked and tracked for auditing. You can also keep track of returns, additional expenses and different currencies.
  • Master data management
    Thanks to a user-friendly interface, you can manage even extensive data smoothly and easily. Account balances and purchasing analyses are just as available as detailed order information with price lists and tax data.
  • Integration of warehouse and accounting
    In SAP Business One, reconcile goods receipts with your stock levels in real time.
  • Payables
    Process supplier invoices, cancellations and credit notes and link them to the related purchase order. Plan material requirements and schedule your purchases precisely.
  • Easy, always up-to-date reporting
    Create reports based on real-time data and visualise them in a variety of templates and dashboards.

>> Video purchasing and warehousing with SAP Business One

Manage stocks and availabilities in real time

SAP Business One provides you with reliable information on inbound and outbound shipments, inventory and item locations at any time. You can view your inventory values using standard cost, moving average, FIFO and other methods. With the complete ERP solution, you can check your inventory and item availabilities in real time, but also manage standard and special prices. Quantity discounts, cash discounts and customer-specific discounts can also be taken into account - and the effects of these can be tracked.

  • Warehouse and inventory management
    You can manage your stock levels clearly in the integrated SAP inventory management system, maintain master data and mark up multiple measurement units and prices.
  • Storage location management
    For example, with a barcode scanner you manage stocks across several warehouses. Each warehouse can be divided into zones and allocation rules can be defined. With the help of the SAP Business One AddOn SIGMA Mobile Lagerverwaltung SAP B1 ( mobile warehouse management ), warehouse movements and pick times can be optimised.
  • Incoming goods control and outgoing goods control
    You log every entry and exit as well as all storage locations and movements. Consignment, direct delivery and other delivery types are supported, as are inventories.
  • Production planning and material requirements planning
    If you decide to use SAP Business One for paperless manufacturing, you can create multiple BOMs, release production orders ( manually or automatically ) and manage BOM prices system-wide.
  • Efficient reporting
    Create reports with up-to-date data and display them in various formats and dashboards.

Clear insights into your business

As a complete ERP solution, SAP Business One comes with powerful analysis and reporting tools. This allows you to consolidate data from multiple sources and quickly create reliable reports based on company-wide data. Thanks to the connection with Microsoft Office, you can choose from numerous reporting formats and enable controlled access to individual pieces of information. You access pre-configured dashboards and reports, as well as Office tools that support your decision-making. You customise forms and queries to suit your needs - without technical training.

  • Reports
    Access company data from a wide range of sources. Create new reports and customise existing ones with numerous layouts to suit your needs. The IT effort is minimal.
  • Interactive analysis
    Create reports using standard MS Excel functions and see your business from a whole new perspective.
  • Intuitive tools
    Link objects by drag & drop, dive from overview information down to detailed data, find any content quickly and be automatically informed about changes.
  • Preconfigured key figures
    Easily integrate company key figures into your analyses, such as the average variance in delivery time or the results of the five most successful employees.
  • Advanced reports
    When you integrate SAP Analytics Cloud software with SAP Business One, you can make your reports even more vivid with powerful visualisations.

Make informed decisions faster

With SAP Business One, your employees are able to make smart decisions faster. For this purpose, this solution brings together all important information from sales, customer management, operative business and finance - and makes it available throughout the company.

Your data is no longer spread across several tables, but is stored centrally in a fully integrated ERP system. Double data entry is eliminated, costs and error rates are reduced. This allows you and your colleagues to focus on the most important tasks again. By using this business management software for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), you know exactly how your company is doing at all times and that your data is really reliable.

  • SAP Crystal Reports for SAP Business One
    With the fully integrated SAP Crystal Reports for SAP Business One software, you can create dashboards and reports that provide insight into every area of your business. The intuitive, interactive drill-down-function helps you identify answers to pressing questions. Employees can respond more quickly to customer requests and managers can keep track of sales, costs and cash flow. In this way, business performance can be reliably evaluated and countermeasures can be taken immediately in the event of an incident.
  • SAP HANA for SAP Business One
    Access information even faster with SAP HANA for SAP Business One. Included are powerful functions for real-time analyses; every SAP Business One user can immediately find the data they need. Standardised or ad hoc reports are created quickly and easily.

>> Video Analytics and reportings with SAP Business One

Access from anywhere

SAP Business One enables all employees to access your ERP system simply and easily with mobile devices. There are two smart applications for this:

The SAP Business One App for Android or Apple iOS is able to connect to your ERP system anytime and anywhere. Managers, executives, sales and service staff can stay informed about business transactions, view reports, manage contacts and carry out sales and service activities.

With the SAP Business One Sales App, you can efficiently manage sales activities anytime, anywhere. With this app, sales employees get easy access to the ERP complete solution SAP Business One and use all relevant company data and processes for an efficient and successful customer and sales management.

Excellent prospects for your business - with SAP Business One

With SAP Business One, you can manage your entire business cost-effectively - from accounting and finance to purchasing, inventory management, sales and customer relationship management, project management, manufacturing, warehouse management and human resources.

Company processes are simplified, insights into your business become clearer, and you are able to make the right decisions faster, as a result of availability of up-to-date information at all times: the basis for sustainable growth.

SAP Business One in 60 seconds

SAP Business One - Designed for the needs of your business

The integrated ERP complete solution SAP Business One gives you transparent insights into your entire company. So you retain control over every step of your work. You can access all important business data at any time - company-wide. Every important area of your business can be controlled centrally. Traditional accounting software or spreadsheets have long since reached their limits.

Every SME is different. Therefore SAP Business One adapts flexibly to your needs. No matter whether you implement the ERP system on your premises or use it via cloud: You can access your data anywhere around the clock and from any mobile device. As a platform, SAP Business One supports both SAP HANA ® and Microsoft SQL.

SAP Business One hardware or cloud - you decide which option meets your needs.

Find out in a free initial consultation why more than 70,000 companies already rely on SAP Business One and make an appointment directly.

Want more boost for your SAP Business One?

Get the maximum performance out of your SAP Business One. With our Performance Boosters - SAP Business One AddOns for production, warehouse and logistics, you can make your processes as transparent and simple as possible.

SAP Business One – Überblick gewinnen. Schneller handeln. Besser entscheiden.

Steuern Sie Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen mit SAP Business One: Ob CRM, Verkauf, Einkauf, Finanzen, Personalwesen, Lagerverwaltung, Produktion, Projektmanagement und Service. Profitieren Sie von vereinfachten Prozessen und treffen schneller die richtigen Entscheidungen.

Die Finanzen voll unter Kontrolle

SAP Business One gibt Ihnen alle Tools für ein einfacheres Finanzwesen an die Hand. Automatisiert verwalten Sie Buchungen, berechnen Steuern und führen Transaktionen in unterschiedlichsten Währungen durch. Alle Bankgeschäfte lassen sich mit der Anwendung abwickeln:

Sie verarbeiten Kontoauszüge und Zahlungen, stimmen Konten ab, verwalten den Cashflow und behalten Budgets im Blick. Außerdem können Sie in SAP Business One im Handumdrehen die Ist- mit der Soll-Situation vergleichen und sofort ermitteln, wie es um Ihr Unternehmen steht. Ihre Finanzprozesse sind nahtlos und in Echtzeit mit anderen Geschäftsabläufen verknüpft, beispielsweise dem Einkauf und dem Vertrieb. Das Ergebnis: schnellere Transaktionen und mehr Transparenz über den Cashflow.

  • Buchhaltung
    Automatisieren Sie alle Kernprozesse der Buchhaltung, beispielsweise das Buchungsjournal sowie Forderungen und Verbindlichkeiten.
  • Controlling
    Sie steuern Ihren Cashflow zuverlässig, behalten Anlagegüter im Blick, kontrollieren Budgets und überwachen Projektkosten.
  • Sachanlagen
    Verwalten Sie Ihr Anlagevermögen einfach digital, ohne Daten immer wieder neu eingeben zu müssen.
  • Bankgeschäfte
    In kürzester Zeit gleichen Sie Konten ab, verarbeiten Kontoauszüge und Buchungen diverser Zahlungsmethoden – wie Überweisungen, Barzahlungen und Kreditkarten.
  • SAP Business One DATEV Schnittstelle
    Mit der integrierten DATEV FI Schnittstelle können Sie Finanzdaten erstellen und aus SAP Business One an das DATEV System übergeben oder auch Ihrem Steuerberater im DATEV Format zur Verfügung stellen.
  • Finanzberichte & Finanzanalysen
    Erstellen Sie standardisierte oder individuelle Berichte und binden Sie darin Echtzeit Daten aus der Unternehmensplanung und der Wirtschaftsprüfung mit ein.

>> Video Finanzmanagement mit SAP Business One

Aus Interessenten werden begeisterte Kunden

Neue Kunden zu gewinnen, ist erfolgsentscheidend. Aber ebenso wichtig ist es, das Potenzial bestehender Kundenbeziehungen voll auszuschöpfen. Mit SAP Business One steuern Sie in einer ERP Komplettlösung den gesamten Vertriebsprozess und jeden Kundenkontakt schnell und einfach – vom ersten Gespräch über die Zusage bis hin zu Service und Support im Aftersales.

  • Vertriebsmanagement & Opportunity Management
    Sie verfolgen Geschäftschancen und Kundenaktivitäten lückenlos nach – angefangen beim ersten Kontakt bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss.
  • Marketing Kampagnen 
    Erstellen, steuern und analysieren Sie einzelne Marketingaktivitäten oder komplette Kampagnen.
  • Kundenverwaltung
    An einer zentralen Stelle hinterlegen Sie alle wichtigen Kundendaten und synchronisieren diese dann bequem mit Ihren Kontakten aus Microsoft Outlook.
  • Service Management
    Garantieverträge und Service Verträge verwalten Sie effizienter denn je. Und können Ihren Kunden so auch am Telefon schneller weiterhelfen.
  • Berichte und Analysen
    Erstellen Sie detaillierte Berichte anhand zeitsparender Vorlagen zu allen Vertriebsfragen, beispielsweise Verkaufsprognosen und Pipeline Prognosen.
  • Mobiler Vertrieb
    Mit der SAP Business One Mobile App kann Ihr Vertriebsteam auch unterwegs auf alle wichtigen Daten zugreifen.

>> Video Vertrieb und Kundenmanagement mit SAP Business One

Beschaffung optimieren, Margen erhöhen

Jedes Unternehmen braucht einen klar definierten Einkaufsprozess. Das hilft bei der Steigerung der Effizienz in der Beschaffung. SAP Business One unterstützt Sie in jedem Schritt dieses Order to Pay Prozesses. Sie erfassen Belege, Rechnungen, Retouren und Zahlungen. Ein integriertes Reporting der ERP Komplettlösung ermöglicht es Ihnen, Lieferanten und Preise einfacher zu vergleichen – damit Sie bessere Konditionen aushandeln können und neue Möglichkeiten für Kosteneinsparungen aufdecken.

  • Beschaffung 
    Erstellen Sie Lieferantenanfragen, Bestellungen und Wareneingänge. Die Dokumente lassen sich miteinander verknüpfen und für die Wirtschaftsprüfung nachverfolgen. Retouren, zusätzliche Ausgaben und verschiedene Währungen behalten Sie ebenfalls im Griff.
  • Stammdatenmanagement
    Dank einer benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche verwalten Sie selbst umfangreiche Daten reibungslos und einfach. Kontostände und Einkaufsanalysen sind ebenso verfügbar, wie detaillierte Bestellinformationen mit Preislisten und Steuerdaten.
  • Integration von Lager und Buchhaltung
    Gleichen Sie in SAP Business One Wareneingangsbestätigungen in Echtzeit mit Ihren Lagerbeständen ab.
  • Verbindlichkeiten
    Verarbeiten Sie Lieferantenrechnungen, Stornierungen und Gutschriften und verknüpfen diese mit der zugehörigen Bestellung. Sie planen den Materialbedarf und terminieren Ihre Einkäufe passgenau.
  • Einfaches, immer aktuelles Reporting
    Erstellen Sie Berichte auf Basis von Echtzeitdaten und veranschaulichen Sie diese in den verschiedensten Vorlagen und Dashboards.

>> Video Einkauf und Lager mit SAP Business One

Bestände und Verfügbarkeiten in Echtzeit verwalten

SAP Business One stellt Ihnen jederzeit verlässliche Informationen zu eingehenden und ausgehenden Lieferungen, Beständen und Artikelstandorten bereit. Ihre Bestandswerte können Sie anhand von Standardkosten, gleitendem Durchschnitt, FIFO und anderen Methoden einsehen. Mit der ERP Komplettlösung können Sie Ihren Bestand und Artikelverfügbarkeiten in Echtzeit prüfen, aber auch Standard- und Sonderpreise verwalten. Mengenrabatte, Barzahlungsrabette und kundenspezifische Rabatte lassen sich ebenfalls berücksichtigen – und die Effekte daraus nachvollziehen.

  • Lagermanagement und Bestandsmanagement
    Ihre Warenbestände können Sie in der integrierten SAP Warenwirtschaft übersichtlich verwalten, die Stammdaten beibehalten und dabei mehrere Maßeinheiten und Preise auszeichnen.
  • Lagerplatzmanagement
    Sie verwalten bspw. mit einem Barcodescanner Lagerbestände über mehrere Lagerhallen hinweg. Dabei kann jede Halle in Zonen unterteilt und auch Zuordnungsregeln können fesgetlegt werden. Mithilfe des SAP Business One AddOns SIGMA Mobile Lagerverwaltung SAP B1 lassen sich Lagerbewegungen und Pick Zeiten optimieren.
  • Wareneingangskontrolle und Warenausgangskontrolle
    Sie protokollieren jeden Ein- und Ausgang sowie alle Stellplätze und Bewegungen. Konsignation, Direktlieferung und andere Lieferarten werden ebenso unterstützt, wie Inventuren.
  • Fertigungsplanung und Materialbedarfsplanung
    Wenn Sie sich dazu entscheiden, für die papierlose Fertigung SAP Business One einzusetzen, können Sie Mehrfachstücklisten erstellen, Produktionsaufträge freigeben ( manuell oder automatisch ) und die Stücklistenpreise systemweit verwalten.
  • Effizientes Reporting
    Erstellen Sie Berichte mit aktuellen Daten und stellen Sie diese in verschiedenen Formaten und Dashboards dar.

Klare Einblicke in Ihr Geschäft

Als ERP Komplettlösung bringt SAP Business One leistungsstarke Analyse Tools und Reporting Tools gleich mit. Damit lassen sich Daten aus mehreren Quellen zusammenführen und schnell zuverlässige Berichte auf Basis unternehmensweiter Daten erstellen. Dank der Integration in Microsoft Office können Sie aus zahlreichen Berichtsformaten wählen und den Zugang zu einzelnen Informationen kontrolliert ermöglichen. Sie greifen auf vorkonfiguierte Dashboards und Reports, aber auch auf Office Tools zu, die Sie bei der Entscheidungsfindung unterstützen. Formulare und Anfragen passen Sie an Ihre Wünsche an – ohne technische Schulung.

  • Berichte
    Greifen Sie auf Unternehmensdaten unterschiedlichster Quellen zu. Erstellen Sie neue Berichte und passen Sie bestehende mit zahlreichen Layouts an Ihre Anforderungen an. Der IT Aufwand ist minimal.
  • Interaktive Analysen
    Erstellen Sie Berichte mithilfe der Standardfunktionen von MS Excel und betrachten Sie Ihr mittelständisches Unternehmen ( KMU ) aus ganz neuen Perspektiven.
  • Intuitive Tools
    Sie verknüpfen Objekte per Drag & Drop, tauchen von Überblicksinformationen hinab bis in die Detaildaten, finden jeden Inhalt schnell und werden automatisch über Veränderungen informiert.
  • Vorkonfigurierte Kennzahlen
    In Ihre Analysen integrieren Sie einfach Unternehmenskennzahlen, wie die durchschnittliche Abweichung bei der Lieferdauer oder die Ergebnisse der fünf erfolgreichsten Mitarbeiter.
  • Erweiterte Berichte
    Wenn Sie die Software SAP Analytics Cloud in SAP Business One integrieren, können Sie Ihre Reports mit leistungstarken Visualisierungen noch anschaulicher aufbereiten.

Fundierte Entscheidungen schneller treffen

Mit SAP Business One sind Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Lage, schneller fundiert zu entscheiden. Dazu führt die Lösung alle wichtigen Informationen aus Vertrieb, Kundenmanagement, operativem Geschäft und Finanzwesen zusammen – und stellt sie unternehmensweit bereit.

Ihre Daten sind nicht mehr über mehrere Tabellen verteilt, sondern in einem vollintegrierten ERP System zentral hinterlegt. Doppelte Datenerfassung entfällt, Kosten und Fehlerquoten sinken. Damit können Sie sowie Ihre Kolleginnen und Kollegen sich wieder auf die wichtigsten Aufgaben fokusieren. Durch den Einsatz dieser betriebswirtschaftliche Software für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen wissen Sie zu jeder Zeit genau, wie es um Ihre Firma steht und dass Ihre Daten wirklich verlässlich sind.

  • SAP Crystal Reports für SAP Business One
    Im Zusammenspiel mit der vollintegrierten Software SAP Crystal Reports für SAP Business One erstellen Sie Dashboards und Berichte, die Einblicke in jeden Geschäftsbereich Ihres Unternehmens eröffnen. Die intuitive, interaktive Drill Down Funktion hilft Ihnen dabei, Antworten auf drängende Fragen zu ermitteln. Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter können schneller auf Kundenwünsche eingehen und Managerinnen und Manager behalten den Überblick über Umsätze, Kosten und den Cashflow. So lässt sich die Unternehmensleistung zuverlässig auswerten und im Falle eines Falles umgehend gegensteuern.
  • SAP HANA für SAP Business One
    Noch schneller greifen Sie mit SAP HANA für SAP Business One auf Informationen zu. Enthalten sind leistungsstarke Funktionen für Echtzeitanalysen, mit denen jeder SAP Business One Anwender sofort die Daten findet, die er gerade benötigt. Standardisierte oder Ad hoc Berichte sind schnell und einfach erstellt.

>> Video Analytics und Reporting unter SAP Business One

Zugriff von jedem Ort

SAP Business One bietet für alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, mit Mobilgeräten einfach und problemlos auf Ihr ERP System zuzugreifen. Dafür gibt es zwei smarte Applikationen:

Die SAP Business One App für Android- bzw. Apple iOSist in der Lage, sich jederzeit und überall mit Ihrem ERP System zu verbinden. Manager/-innen, Führungskräfte sowie Vertriebs- und Servicemitarbeiter/-innen bleiben so über Geschäftsvorgänge informiert, können Berichte einsehen, Kontakte verwalten sowie Vertriebs- und Serviceaktivitäten durchführen.

Mit der SAP Business One Sales App können Sie Vertriebsaktivitäten effektiv zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort durchführen. Vertriebsmitarbeiter/-innen erhalten über diese App einfachen Zugriff auf die ERP Komplettlösung SAP Business One und nutzen alle relevanten Unternehmensdaten und Prozesse für ein effizientes und erfolgreiches Kunden- und Verkaufsmanagement.

Exzellente Aussichten für Ihr Unternehmen – mit SAP Business One

Mit der Anwendung SAP Business One können Sie Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen kostengünstig steuern – von Rechnungswesen und Finanzwesen über Einkauf, Lagerverwaltung, Vertrieb und Kundenbeziehungsmanagement, bis hin zu Projektmanagement, Produktion, Lagerverwaltung und Personalwesen.

Ihre Unternehmensprozesse werden einfacher, die Einblicke in Ihr Geschäft klarer – und Sie können schneller die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen. Denn Ihnen stehen jederzeit aktuelle Informationen zur Verfügung: die Basis für nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Video: Einblick in SAP Business One in 75 Sekunden

SAP Business One - Entwickelt für die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens

Die integrierte ERP Komplettlösung SAP Business One gibt Ihnen transparente Einblicke in Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen. So behalten Sie die Kontrolle über jeden Arbeitsschritt. Sie können jederzeit auf alle wichtigen Geschäftsdaten zugreifen – und zwar unternehmensweit. Jeder wichtige Bereich Ihres Geschäfts lässt sich zentral steuern. Klassische Buchhaltungssoftware oder Tabellenkalkulationen kommen da längst
an ihre Grenzen.

Jedes mittelständische Unternehmen ( KMU ) ist anders. SAP Business One passt sich Ihrem daher flexibel an. Egal, ob Sie das ERP System bei sich vor Ort implementieren oder über die Cloud nutzen: Sie können überall rund um die Uhr und von jedem Mobilgerät aus auf Ihre Daten zugreifen. Als Plattform unterstützt SAP Business One sowohl SAP HANA ® als auch Microsoft SQL.

SAP Business One Hardware oder Cloud – sie entscheiden selbst, welche Variante Sie nutzen möchten.

Erfahren Sie in einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch, warum mehr als 70.000 Firmen bereits auf SAP Business One vertrauen und vereinbaren Sie direkt einen Termin.

Mehr Boost für Ihr SAP Business One gefällig?

Holen Sie das Maximum an Leistung aus Ihrem SAP Business One heraus. Mit unseren Performance Boostern – SAP Business One AddOns für Produktion, Lager und Logistik machen Sie Ihre Prozesse so transparent und einfach wie möglich.